only english
2011

a>v [montevideo] 
Audiovisual Concert 
October 18, 20:30 
Zavala Muñiz Hall, Solís Theatre 
Reconquista Street w/n, Montevideo, Uruguay

 

return [buenos aires] 
Audiovisual Concert 
September 14th, 22:00 
Naranja Vivo Cycle - Le Bar 
Tucumán 422, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

a>v [barcelona] 
Audiovisual Concert 
May 20th, 22:30 
Recorreguts Sonors, Convent Sant Agustí 
Comerç 36, Barcelona, Spain

 

a>v [dortmund] 
Audiovisual Concert 
May 14th, 20:00 
MEX, Intermediale und Experimentelle Musikprojekte 
Sunderweg 1, Dortmund, Germany

 

a>v [prague] 
Audiovisual Concert 
April 28th, 19:30 
Skolska 28 
Skolska 28, Prague 1, Czech Republic

 

a>v [krakow] 
Audiovisual Concert 
April 26th, 20:30 
Eszeweria Cafe 
Ul. Jósefa 9, Krakow, Poland

 

a>v [madrid] 
Audiovisual Concert 
April 13th, 12:00 
Structures Festival 
Fine Arts School, Complutense University 
Greco Street 2, Madrid, Spain

 

antenna - contemporary sounds project [loja, sao paulo, buenos aires] 
Streaming Concert 
Produced by Oído Salvaje [Ecuador] 
January 19th, 20:00 Loja; 23:00 Sao Paulo; 22:00 Buenos Aires; 01:00 GMT 
[Shared with Lucho Enríquez (Ecuador), Janete el Haouli (Brazil), José Augusto Mannis (Brazil)]